Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

Sunday, August 27, 2023
Fall 2023 | Class Drop Deadline for 80% Refund

Last day to fully withdraw or reduce course load and receive an 80% refund for full-term courses.

Sunday, September 10, 2023
Fall 2023 | Class Drop Deadline for No 'W' Grade

Last day to drop a full-term class without it appearing on a transcript.

Sunday, September 17, 2023
Fall 2023 | Class Withdrawal Deadline for 50% Refund

Last day to fully withdraw or reduce course load and receive a 50% refund for full-term classes.

Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Fall 2023 | Class Withdrawal Deadline

Last day to fully withdraw or reduce course load from full-term classes. After this date students are only permitted withdraw for urgent non-academic reasons.

Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Winter 2023 | Class Drop Deadline for 80% Refund

Last day to fully withdraw or reduce course load and receive an 80% refund for full-term classes.

Friday, December 22, 2023
Winter 2023 | Class Drop Deadline for No 'W' Grade

Last day to drop a full-term class without it appearing on a transcript.

Saturday, December 23, 2023
Winter 2023 | Class Drop Deadline for 50% Refund

Last day to fully withdraw or reduce course load and receive a 50% refund for full-term classes.

Sunday, December 31, 2023
Winter 2023 | Class Withdrawal Deadline

Last day to fully withdraw or reduce course load for full-term classes. After this date students are only permitted withdraw for urgent non–academic reasons.

Sunday, January 7, 2024
Spring 2024 | Class Drop Deadline for 100% Refund

Last day a student may officially drop a course or withdraw from all classes with the Office of the University Registrar for a full refund.

Sunday, January 14, 2024
Spring 2024 | Class Drop Deadline for 80% Refund

Last day to fully withdraw or reduce course load and receive an 80% refund for full-term courses.

Sunday, January 28, 2024
Spring 2024 | Class Drop Deadline for No 'W' Grade

Last day to drop a full-term class without it appearing on a transcript.

Sunday, February 4, 2024
Spring 2024 | Class Withdrawal Deadline for 50% Refund

Last day to fully withdraw or reduce course load and receive a 50% refund for full-term courses.

Monday, March 25, 2024
Spring 2024 | Class Withdrawal Deadline

Last day to fully withdraw or reduce course load for full-term classes. After this date students are only permitted withdraw for urgent non-academic reasons.

Sunday, May 12, 2024
Summer 2024 | Class Drop Deadline for 100% Refund

Last day a student may officially drop a course or withdraw from all classes with the Office of the University Registrar for a full refund.