Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
A headshot of Kate Applegate.
Kate Applegate
Degree Audit Specialist
Categories
Degree Audit
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-9530
Email
kate.applegate@uky.edu
A headshot of Drew Bilodeau.
Drew Bilodeau
Degree and Enrollment Verification Specialist
Categories
Degree and Enrollment Verifications
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-5055
Email
drew.bilodeau@uky.edu
A headshot of Lesley Cash
Lesley Cash
Associate Registrar
Categories
Academic Common Market
Leadership Team
Residency
Student Records
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-4564
Email
lesley.cash@uky.edu
A headshot of Nathan Congleton
Nathan Congleton
Associate Registrar
Jennifer Disponette
Administrative Support Associate
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-1826
Email
jennifer.disponette1@uky.edu
Karri Gomez
Senior Administrative Services Assistant
Categories
Tuition Appeals
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-2031
Email
karri.gomez@uky.edu
A headshot of Kyle Hardesty
Kyle Hardesty
Academic Coordinator
Categories
Academic Common Market
Residency
Student Records
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-562-2075
Email
kyle.hardesty@uky.edu
A headshot of Brittany Lawrence.
Brittany Lawrence
Assistant Registrar
A headshot of Kayla McCalla
Kayla McCalla
Registration Coordinator
Categories
Registration
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-7173
Email
registration@uky.edu
A headshot of Joni Meadows.
Joni Meadows
Degree Audit Specialist
Categories
Degree Audit
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-7397
Email
jnme232@uky.edu
A headshot of Lance Mutter.
Lance Mutter
Schedule Book Coordinator
Categories
Course Scheduling
Location
12 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-3107
Email
lance.mutter@uky.edu
Stephen Noble
Degree Audit Specialist
Categories
Degree Audit
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-4219
Email
dsnobl0@uky.edu
Matt Patterson
Publication and Web Support Coordinator
Categories
Publications
Location
12 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-7168
Email
mpatter@uky.edu
A headshot of Tammy Pitt.
Tammy Pitt
Academic Campus Scheduler
Categories
Classroom Scheduling
Location
12 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-4903
Email
tracy.pitt@uky.edu
A headshot of Retha Roe.
Retha Roe
Records Specialist
Categories
Student Records
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-9535
Email
retha.roe@uky.edu
Angel Schumacher
Medical Campus Scheduler
Categories
Classroom Scheduling
Location
12 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-2433
Email
aschu3@uky.edu
A headshot of Mike Shanks
Mike Shanks
Associate Registrar
Categories
Degree Audit
Leadership Team
Registration
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-6306
Email
mike.shanks@uky.edu
Krissa Stiger
Records Specialist
Categories
Student Records
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-257-3672
Email
klst261@uky.edu
Kim Taylor
University Registrar
Categories
Leadership Team
Location
10 Funkhouser Building
Phone
859-323-7311
Email
kim.taylor@uky.edu